MATA GUJRI MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL,BALWANDA LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	MR. Ravinder sharma	President	Advocate
2	Mr. Vinod Sharma	Vice president	Retd. Lecturer
3	Mrs. Mandeep kaur	cashier	Principal
4	Mr. Jogesh kumar	Gen. secretary	Lecturer
5	Mrs. Shama sharma	Principal	Principal
6	Mrs. Ramandeep kaur	Member	Lecturer
7	Mrs. Maninderpal kaur	Teacher	Teacher
8	Mrs. Gurwinder kaur	Teacher	Teacher
9	Mrs. Rajwant kaur	Teacher	Teacher
10	Mrs. Anuradha verma	Principal	Principal